√Rehab (Ltd. Bundle: Neon Orange Vinyl) von Eskimo Callboy - LP Bundle jetzt im Eskimo Callboy Shop

Rehab (Ltd. Bundle: Neon Orange Vinyl)

Article no.: 130918
Release on: 11/01/2019
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP Bundle

* Shop Exclusive *

Format: Ltd. Bundle Neon Orange Vinyl + Cap


  • Ltd. Neon Orange Vinyl incl. CD
  • Cap
  • Cap Size: One Size / Adjustable
  • Material Cap: 50% Cotton / 50% Polyester

Electrocore stars ESKIMO CALLBOY are at it again with new album, “Rehab”. Previous album, “The Scene,” debuted at #6 on the German Album Charts and was their third album to reach the German Top Ten. “Rehab” is poised to blow all previous benchmarks away! “We played a lot of amazing shows, met beautiful people and saw a lot of gorgeous places,” ESKIMO CALLBOY says. “We really love ‘The Scene’ because it created a bunch of unforgettable memories for us.” Well, if the memories from “The Scene” were great, ESKIMO CALLBOY’s memories after “Rehab” will be even better.

Eleven songs in total, “Rehab” marks a new era for ESKIMO CALLBOY. From the ultra-catchy “Supernova” and the heavy groove of “Hurricane” to the hip assault of “Nice Boi” and the dancefloor-crushing title track, “Rehab” represents the Germans’ individualities, personalities, and creative ingenuity. In short, “Rehab” is the most personal ESKIMO CALLBOY album yet. “It was the most challenging and mind-changing record that we ever wrote,” says the band. “We tried to have the skills of every single member shine more. The whole process was a kind of a therapy for us—a rehabilitation.”


  1. Take Me To
  2. Rehab
  3. It’s Going Down
  4. Hurricane
  5. Disbeliever
  6. Okay
  7. Made By America
  8. Supernova
  9. Lost
  10. Nice Boi
  11. Prism